如何選擇外匯交易影印機?

簡介

長期以來,外匯交易影印機不僅是每一位貨幣管理者或外匯訊號提供者不可或缺的工具,也是普通外匯交易員不可或缺的工具。 外匯交易影印機的應用領域相當廣闊,已經寫了很多關於它的文章,也有很多以前的文章也可以寫到它。 

如何選擇外匯交易影印機?

首先,您需要從外匯交易影印機用戶的任務以及您的工作條件著手。 如果您只有2-3個子帳戶,並且複製時間對您的策略並不重要,這幾乎是一種不現實的情况,那麼您可以使用基於MQL腳本或專家顧問的外匯交易複製器。 但是,您需要認識到,所有終端(主終端和子終端)必須始終安裝並運行。 這種方法有幾個缺點:

  1. 1. 每個額外的子帳戶都會新增CPU負載,這會降低影印機的速度。
  2. 2. MQL語言本身會導致訂單傳送速率變慢。
  3. 3. 計畫外重新啟動虛擬伺服器可能會導致意外的崩潰,並且在重新啟動後很難設定整個系統。

回到“帳戶和複製時間對您的策略並不重要”這句話,我想解釋一下,幾毫秒的延遲可能會導致幾點的延遲,從而導致損失。 如果您計算一下您用一臺速度慢的外匯影印機每月因延遲而損失的金額,您就會意識到,一臺可靠、速度快的外匯影印機的成本會很快得到回報,而這不是一種您可以在購買時節省的產品。

囙此,在選擇外匯影印機時,影印機的速度是您應該關注的主要因素。 接下來,分析影印機提供的選項,並確定您需要哪些選項,哪些是多餘的,哪些是缺少的。 尤其要注意各種篩檢程式,因為如果您長期使用影印機,您可能會得出這樣的結論,也就是您可以從主帳戶或子帳戶複製訂單,通常需要通過以下參數過濾訂單:

- 幻數或注釋

- 交易工具

- 止損或獲利價值

- 批量大小

- 訂單打開時間

以及很多其他的。

此外,一個有用的選擇是能够從小額提款中複製訂單,從而提高戰畧的盈利能力。 假設您看到具有幻數12345的策略是最有利可圖的,並且您只想複製具有任意幻數的it切斷策略,那麼如果外匯帳戶複製器具有按幻數過濾的功能,那麼就很有可能。此外,通過觀察策略您會發現,在訂單打開後,價格在向正確方向移動之前,會出現一點負值(下降中)。 在這種情況下,如果您的外匯影印機允許的話,您可以調整影印機,比如說降低10點。 這將允許您在每筆交易中額外獲得10點。

外匯影印機的一個非常有用的功能是能够更改或删除主帳戶子帳戶上的幻數。 這不僅允許經紀人識別您正在使用或複製這個或那個自動策略(專家顧問),因為程式師經常在注釋中寫下專家顧問的姓名或其他可以在帳戶專家顧問中使用的資訊。 此外,如果您為客戶管理多個帳戶,您的客戶不需要知道您使用的是哪個交易機器人。

在執行訂單時,能够複製待定訂單,包括止損和利潤,這是任何交易複製機的一個有用功能。 這掩蓋了經紀人設定的待處理訂單的級別,並防止經紀人拋出報價或擴大價差以執行訂單。

如何測試外匯影印機?

我將此任務分為三個步驟:

  1. 1. 測試帳戶影印機的延遲
  2. 2. 測試附加功能;
  3. 3. 評估介面的可用性和錯誤處理。

測試帳戶影印機的延遲

我建議在同一個經紀人開設的兩個演示帳戶上進行測試。 這將排除可能影響結果的其他因素,例如代理在實際帳戶上使用挿件。 為了測試延遲,您應該使用安裝在主帳戶上的兩個經濟顧問。 第一種方法應該在市場平靜的情况下奏效。這可以是gridder或任何其他在平靜的市場中工作的專家顧問。 其次,我會推薦一個在快速市場中工作的經濟顧問。 這可能是潜在套利軟體或高頻外匯機器人,如million pips 經濟顧問及充斥市場的其變體。 2或3天后,您需要分析主帳戶和子帳戶的開盤價和收盤價。 他們彼此有多麼不同。 此外,我會比較在主帳戶上打開訂單的時間和複製者將訂單發送到子帳戶的時間(訂單發送到子帳戶的時間,而不是打開的時間(因為打開訂單的時間不僅受交易員內部延遲的影響,還受經紀人執行訂單的影響), 此時間應記錄並顯示在外匯影印機交易員的日誌中。

附加功能測試

接下來,測試您將在工作中使用的所有篩檢程式以及所有對您重要的選項。 評估訂單複製和錯誤管理程式介面的便利性 您應該清楚地瞭解,當您從一個主帳戶複製到另一個主帳戶時,由於各種原因會發生錯誤。 可能是外匯影印機的子帳戶和主帳戶上的訂單大小設定錯誤(通常不同的經紀人對最小批次、最大批次、批次步驟有不同的設定)。這可能會導致複製失敗)。 這可能是符號複製錯誤(例如,在歐元美元區域設置上,但在歐元美元fx子帳戶上)。 囙此,專業的貿易影印機有一個方便的介面,您可以輕鬆地管理多個帳戶、創建不同的複製方案、方便的日誌檔和錯誤警報,以便快速查看和識別問題。 

結論

外匯交易影印機是任何外匯交易者工具包中必不可少的工具。 專業可靠的交易副本可以幫助您新增交易利潤,而使用非專業的交易工具可能會導致損失。 囙此,您應選擇有責任的商業副本。 HFT外匯影印機( https://hftforexcopier.com )具有上述所有特性和功能,在過去10年中一直處於市場的前列。

发表评论

zh_CNChinese

Your Cart

No products in the cart.

How to choose a Forex trade copier?

Introduction

The Forex trade copier has long been an indispensable tool not only for every money manager or Forex signal provider but also for ordinary Forex traders. The sphere of Forex trade copier application is rather vast and a lot of articles could be and have been written about it. 

How to choose a Forex trade copier?

First of all, you need to proceed from your tasks as a Forex trade copier user, as well as from your working conditions. If you have only 2-3 sub-accounts and copying time is not critical for your strategy-which is almost a non-realistic condition-you can use a Forex trade copier based on MQL scripts or Expert Advisors. However, you need to realize that all terminals (master and sub) must be installed and running at all times. This approach has several disadvantages:

  1. Each additional sub-account will increase the CPU load and this will slow down the copier.
  2. MQL languages by themselves lead to the slower transfer of orders.
  3. An unplanned reboot of a virtual server can cause unexpected crashes and it is quite difficult to set up the whole system after the reboot.

Coming back to the phrase “…account and copying time is not critical for your strategy”, I would like to explain that a delay of a few milliseconds may result in slippage of a few points and hence losses. If you calculate how much you lose per month on slippages with a slow forex copier, you will realize that the cost of a reliable and fast Forex copier will pay back quickly enough and it’s not a product that you can save on buying.

So the speed of copying is the main factor you should focus on when choosing a Forex copier. Next, analyze the options that are offered by the copier and decide which options you need, which are redundant, and which are missing. Especially, pay attention to all sorts of filters because if you use the copier for a long time, you will probably come to the conclusion that you can copy orders from master or sub-accounts, it is often necessary to filter the orders by such parameters as

– magic number or comment

– trading instrument

– stop-loss or take profit value

– lot size

– order open time

And many others.

Also, a useful option can be the ability to copy orders from a small drawdown, thereby increasing the profitability of the strategy. Suppose you see that strategy with magic number 12345 is the most profitable and you want to copy only it cutting off strategies with any magic number, it is quite possible if the Forex account copier has a filter by magic number. Further, observing the strategy you see that after the order is opened, the price, before moving in the right direction, goes a little in the negative (in the drawdown). In this case, you can adjust copying, if course your Forex copier allows it with a drawdown of say 10 points. This will allow you to earn an extra 10 points on each trade.

A very useful feature of the Forex copier is the ability to change or delete the magic number on the sub-account that was on the master account. This will not only allow the broker to identify that you are using or copying this or that automatic strategy (expert advisor) because programmers often write in the comments the name of the expert advisor or other information that can be used in the account expert adviser. Also, if you manage several accounts for your clients, your client does not need to know which trading robot you use.

The ability to copy pending orders including stop loss and profit when an order is executed is a useful feature of any Trade Copier. This disguises the level at which your pending order is set by the broker and prevents the broker from throwing in a quote or widening the spread so the order executes.

How to test a Forex copier?

I would divide this task into three steps:

  1. Testing the delays of the account copier;
  2. Testing of additional functionality;
  3. Evaluating the usability of the interface and error handling.

Testing delays of the account copier

I recommend testing on two demo accounts opened with the same broker. This will exclude additional factors that might affect the result, such as the use of plug-ins by the broker on a real account.  In order to test delays, you should use two EAs installed on a master account. The first should work during a calm market. This can be gridder or any other Expert Advisor that works during a calm market. Second I would recommend an EA that works in a fast market. This can be latency arbitrage software or high-frequency Forex robots such as million pips ea and its varieties that flood the market. After 2 or 3 days, you need to analyze the opening and closing prices on your master and sub-account. How different they are from each other. Also, I would compare the time the order was opened on the master’s account and the time the copier sent the order to the sub-account (just when the order was sent to the sub-account, not when it was opened (since the time of opening the order is influenced not only by internal delays in the trader but also by the execution of the order by the broker), this time should be recorded and displayed in the logs of forex copier trader.

Testing of additional functionality

Next, test all of the filters that you are going to use in your work and all of the options that are important to you. Evaluating the convenience of the interface of the program for order copying and error management. You should clearly understand that when you copy from one master account to another, errors occur for various reasons. It can be wrong settings of orders sizes on sub-account and master account of forex copier (often different brokers have different settings of the minimal lot, max lot, lot step. And this can cause copying to fail). This could be the wrong copying of symbols (for example on EURUSD locale, but on EURUSDfx sub-account).  For this reason, professional trade copiers have a handy interface where you can easily manage multiple accounts, create different copy schemes, convenient log files, and error alerts, so you can quickly see and identify the problem. 

Conclusions

A Forex trade copier is an essential tool in any Forex trader’s toolkit. A professional and reliable trade copy can help you to increase your trading profits and the use of unprofessional trading tools can lead to losses. For this reason, you should choose the trade copy with responsibility. The HFT Forex Copier ( https://hftforexcopier.com ) has all of the above features and capabilities and has been at the forefront of the market for the past 10 years.

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Your Cart

No products in the cart.